Walking Dead Timeline Explained: When All 7 Shows Take Place

The Walking Dead timeline is complex, with the main series and its spinoffs taking place at different points in the story. The TV show added new stories, characters, and spinoff series. The main series finished its final season, while Fear the Walking Dead wrapped up after eight seasons. The Walking Dead: World Beyond came and went, while more spinoffs arrived and are coming. The timeline on TV has advanced faster than the comics. The article provides a breakdown of the timeline for each season of the main series and its spinoffs.

news flash