The Walking Dead: The franchise announces THREE new spinoffs
AMC has announced three new spin-offs of The Walking Dead, even though the original series ended in November 2021. Norman Reedus, Lauren Cohan and Jeffrey Dean Morgan will return for the shows. One spin-off, The Walking Dead: Dead City, sees Maggie Rhee and Negan travel to a post-apocalyptic Manhattan; another, The Walking Dead: Daryl Dixon, follows Daryl as he tries to return home after washing ashore in France. The third, which is untitled, features Andrew Lincoln and Danai Gurira as Rick Grimes and Michonne in an epic love story set in a world at war against the dead and living.

news flash