CBS Announces 17 Premiere Dates For Network's Shows Including Blue Bloods & FBI

CBS has announced a slew of premiere dates for its main shows, following the end of the WGA and SAG-AFTRA strikes. The network will release 17 shows, including Blue Bloods and FBI, with Blue Bloods season 14 premiering on February 16, 2024. Other notable premiere dates include FBI season 6, FBI: International season 3, and FBI: Most Wanted season 5 on February 13. CBS is set to have a busy winter schedule, with both long-running shows and new series being introduced. Overall, the network is optimistic about the post-strike landscape.

news flash